Das Team der Servicestelle

Monika Hartmann-Bischoff

Geschäftsführerin
0511 36 73 94 13
monika.hartmann-bischoff@servicestelle-ohn.de

Kurzvita

Despina Moka

Backoffice
0511 36 73 94 14
despina.moka@servicestelle-ohn.de

Kurzvita

Lina Trautmann

Referentin
0511 36 73 94 11
lina.trautmann@servicestelle-ohn.de

Kurzvita

Dr. Helmar Hanak

Referent
0511 36 73 94 12
helmar.hanak@servicestelle-ohn.de

Kurzvita

Martina Emke

Projektleitung OHN-KursPortal
0511 36 73 94 15
martina.emke@servicestelle-ohn.de

Kurzvita

Christin Krug

Projektmanagement
0511 36 73 94 10
christin.krug@servicestelle-ohn.de

Kurzvita

Johanna Krüger

Assistentin
johanna.krueger@servicestelle-ohn.de

Kurzvita

Isabelle von Holt

Assistentin
isabelle.holt@servicestelle-ohn.de

 

Geschäftszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:
09:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Freitag:   
09:00 - 13:00 Uhr